Rugby Sevens

The Rwanda National Team “the SILVERBACKS”  which is named after the famous mountain Gorillas that are only found in this part of the world, is toping the division 2 south . The team is in preparations for upcoming events respectively the Rugby Afrique Dvision 2 cup that will be held in Kinshasa in June from 27th to 30th participating teams are: Rwanda, DRC, Congo, and Burundi and the Olympic qualification games in Kigali in July from 26th to 27th, participating teams are: Rwanda, Burundi, DRC, Swaziland, Mauritius, and Botwana.Rwanda Silver Backs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *